Randy's Automotive Service, Inc.
4.97/5.00, based on 116 ratings; 91 user reviews

  Shane, 07/20/2017

Courteous. Attentive. Polite. Prompt. To the point. Easy to deal with. WELL DONE!

  Meaghan, 07/20/2017

They are so convenient and if I have to go to work I have a loaner car. If I'm local they drive me home. Very kind and trustworthy car shop! They take pain out having to take your car into the shop and are very customer service driven!

  Dan, 07/13/2017

Was able to make an appointment quickly at a time that was convenient. Waited for the work to be done in your very clean & comfortable waiting room. When work was completed, Derek very thoroughly explained what was done. I appreciated the complimentary interior vacuuming you provided! Your service was very pleasant & professional.

  Joanne, 05/18/2017

Wonderful place with friendly and knowledgeable staff.

  Tom, 05/02/2017

Been a customer for over 30 yrs. Always friendly and prompt service. Issues are explained and given priority to meet your budget. Recommended for anyone who whats their service done correctly....

  Allen, 04/27/2017

This is a very versatile shop. They are able to do good work repairing vintage and modern cars.

  Mary, 04/24/2017

As always, great service!

  Lorraine, 04/13/2017

This was my first time coming to Randy's and I was very satisfied with everything. The staff were very helpful and answered all my questions in terms I could understand. I will definitely come back.

  Beth, 04/06/2017

Randy's is always a pleasant experience. Great staff and they fit you in as quickly as they can. Thanks!

  Beverly, 03/30/2017

Great experience overall. Easy scheduling, drop-off, and pick-up. Staff was very courteous and professional. Estimate was dead-on, with no "hidden" charges, and car was ready on-time. I'd definitely use Randy's again, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

  Scott, 03/23/2017

Staff was professional and accommodating. All work was completed on time and correctly..

  Janine, 03/16/2017

I can always rely on Randys. They take pride in there work, convient location and easy to talk to. The service department never tries to sell me something I don't need. If it's something covered by my cars bumper to bumper warrant they always tell me so I can go to the dealership. The waiting area is the cleanest I've ever seen! I just wish I could have my warranty work done here. Would be perfect.

  Linda, 03/09/2017

Great service. I can always count on Randy's Automotive to do a quality job and stand behind everything they do. Derick and Scott are always great at explaining what work my car needs to keep it in tip top shape. Keep up the great job!

  Fred, 03/09/2017

Topnotch service and reliability. Honest evaluations and efficient work from a friendly staff. Would not go anywhere else.

  Matt, 03/09/2017

good review of vehicle status after servicing pleasant customer service area

  Heather, 01/26/2017

I love coming to Randy'd for either gas or to work on my car. They are always friendly and have a smile on their faces.

  John, 12/30/2016

Great experience and service.

  Ruth, 12/15/2016

Randy's Automotive is a pleasure to do business with. Derek and Scott are both professional and detail oriented. Knowing they are a AAA Approved Facility puts me at ease.

  Diane, 11/24/2016

the staff are always helpful, nice and efficient

  Phyllis, 11/24/2016

Wonderful service. Thank you.