We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Randy's Automotive Service, Inc.
508-359-4409
26 Spring St
Medfield, MA 02052
42.1841184 -71.3068735
http://randysauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
155 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Thea 01/17/2019
I stopped by for a car inspection. They took me right away. The staff is polite and respectful with a nice sense of humor.
  Clement 12/27/2018
  Karen 12/27/2018
Randy's is the only place I take my cars for service work. The staff is knowledgable and keeps my car up to date on all warranty work. Everyone is so friendly and the building is always clean, and well organized.
  Scott 12/27/2018
  Shane 11/16/2018
Prompt. Courteous. Gets the work done, no hassles
  Paul 10/25/2018
  Matthew 10/18/2018
  Michael 10/11/2018
Automotive service has always been a industry where I felt like the service provider is out to get me but at Randy?s their professionalism, thoroughness, and pleasant customer service makes me feel comfortable with all they do. I would recommend them to any and all looking for a quality service that you can count on.
  John 09/20/2018
I lived in Medfield for four years and now live in Plymouth. When I needed some work done on my car I felt it was worth an hour drive to Randy,?s. They explain what is needed and complete the work professionally and completely. I trust their judgment 100% and would not hesitate to recommend them to others. Plus I love the cleanliness of their facility.
  Scott 08/09/2018
Upfront and trustworthy. Provide detailed recommendations based on what needs to be done and what is recommended.
  Fred 08/01/2018
excellent service and professional people.
  Linda 07/21/2018
Your GREAT SERVICE gives me peace of mind about the performance and safety of my car. Thanks so much for always being there for me and my car.
  Karen 07/20/2018
Randy's always takes the best care of my car. I am very, very happy with the service I get, they answer all my questions. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
  David 07/19/2018
I like the way you analyze the car and rate the degree of service needed
  John 06/28/2018
Professional and timely service was experienced.
  Barry 06/14/2018
  Helen 06/12/2018
Randy's has provided exceptional customer service over and over again! Each and every staff person is friendly, personable and professional. They have always been very accommodating, have provided accurate estimates and provide honest assessments and recommendations. I have been an extremely satisfied customer for many years! I find Scott and Derick especially to be very trustworthy and genuine! Helen D.
  Lou 06/08/2018
  Linda 03/31/2018
I always take my cars to Randy's Automotive. I wouldn't take them anywhere else. I do not trust dealerships. Dealerships do not care if your car is serviced correctly because they are there to sell you a new one. At Randy's I know they care and they guarantee all their work.
  Jacob 03/29/2018
Nice and clean place, profetional personal.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
508-359-4409
near by local auto car shop
26 Spring St
Medfield, MA 02052
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo