We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Randy's Automotive Service, Inc.
508-359-4409
26 Spring St
Medfield, MA 02052
42.1841184 -71.3068735
http://randysauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
143 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Karen 07/20/2018
Randy's always takes the best care of my car. I am very, very happy with the service I get, they answer all my questions. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
  David 07/19/2018
I like the way you analyze the car and rate the degree of service needed
  John 06/28/2018
Professional and timely service was experienced.
  Barry 06/14/2018
  Helen 06/12/2018
Randy's has provided exceptional customer service over and over again! Each and every staff person is friendly, personable and professional. They have always been very accommodating, have provided accurate estimates and provide honest assessments and recommendations. I have been an extremely satisfied customer for many years! I find Scott and Derick especially to be very trustworthy and genuine! Helen D.
  Lou 06/08/2018
  Linda 03/31/2018
I always take my cars to Randy's Automotive. I wouldn't take them anywhere else. I do not trust dealerships. Dealerships do not care if your car is serviced correctly because they are there to sell you a new one. At Randy's I know they care and they guarantee all their work.
  Jacob 03/29/2018
Nice and clean place, profetional personal.
  Lauren 03/22/2018
excellent service, kind people, accommodating too.
  Linda 03/09/2018
I highly recommend Randy's Automotive. They keep me up-to-date on what services my vehicle needs to keep it running smoothly and safely. They are honest in all they do and they stand behind all of their work. Great Job.
  Evan 03/08/2018
Very professional and do a great job.
  Nouman 03/01/2018
I am definitely happy with the service work and the initial consultation going over what to expect and follow up. The ability to pickup as late as 9 is definitely a big win for me.
  Karen 02/10/2018
Randy's is the only place I take my car (except for warranty work at the dealership). They keep my car in tip top shape. They are just the best.
  Mary 02/08/2018
  Tom 02/01/2018
  Carole 12/15/2017
  Michael 12/14/2017
Hands down the best service station in Medfield. Randy and his team take the time to listen and they complete repairs and service thouroughly. I also like that they point out potential or hidden problems going on with my vehicle. - Michael M.
  Fred 12/08/2017
Best garage. Honest, reliable.
  Judy 11/16/2017
My car was serviced quickly and efficiently. Everything that needed to done was clearly explained to me. With planning I was able to get a loaner car which made the day much easier!
  Arielle 11/13/2017
The employees do a great job of explaining what is going on with your car and giving you all of the options to make your own decision. Always feel very taken care of here! Definitely recommend to others.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
508-359-4409
near by local auto car shop
26 Spring St
Medfield, MA 02052
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo