We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Randy's Automotive Service, Inc.
508-359-4409
26 Spring St
Medfield, MA 02052
42.1841184 -71.3068735
http://randysauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
147 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 09/20/2018
I lived in Medfield for four years and now live in Plymouth. When I needed some work done on my car I felt it was worth an hour drive to Randy,?s. They explain what is needed and complete the work professionally and completely. I trust their judgment 100% and would not hesitate to recommend them to others. Plus I love the cleanliness of their facility.
  Scott 08/09/2018
Upfront and trustworthy. Provide detailed recommendations based on what needs to be done and what is recommended.
  Fred 08/01/2018
excellent service and professional people.
  Linda 07/21/2018
Your GREAT SERVICE gives me peace of mind about the performance and safety of my car. Thanks so much for always being there for me and my car.
  Karen 07/20/2018
Randy's always takes the best care of my car. I am very, very happy with the service I get, they answer all my questions. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
  David 07/19/2018
I like the way you analyze the car and rate the degree of service needed
  John 06/28/2018
Professional and timely service was experienced.
  Barry 06/14/2018
  Helen 06/12/2018
Randy's has provided exceptional customer service over and over again! Each and every staff person is friendly, personable and professional. They have always been very accommodating, have provided accurate estimates and provide honest assessments and recommendations. I have been an extremely satisfied customer for many years! I find Scott and Derick especially to be very trustworthy and genuine! Helen D.
  Lou 06/08/2018
  Linda 03/31/2018
I always take my cars to Randy's Automotive. I wouldn't take them anywhere else. I do not trust dealerships. Dealerships do not care if your car is serviced correctly because they are there to sell you a new one. At Randy's I know they care and they guarantee all their work.
  Jacob 03/29/2018
Nice and clean place, profetional personal.
  Lauren 03/22/2018
excellent service, kind people, accommodating too.
  Linda 03/09/2018
I highly recommend Randy's Automotive. They keep me up-to-date on what services my vehicle needs to keep it running smoothly and safely. They are honest in all they do and they stand behind all of their work. Great Job.
  Evan 03/08/2018
Very professional and do a great job.
  Nouman 03/01/2018
I am definitely happy with the service work and the initial consultation going over what to expect and follow up. The ability to pickup as late as 9 is definitely a big win for me.
  Karen 02/10/2018
Randy's is the only place I take my car (except for warranty work at the dealership). They keep my car in tip top shape. They are just the best.
  Mary 02/08/2018
  Tom 02/01/2018
  Carole 12/15/2017
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
508-359-4409
near by local auto car shop
26 Spring St
Medfield, MA 02052
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo