We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Randy's Automotive Service, Inc.
508-359-4409
26 Spring St
Medfield, MA 02052
42.1841184 -71.3068735
http://randysauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
125 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Judy 11/16/2017
My car was serviced quickly and efficiently. Everything that needed to done was clearly explained to me. With planning I was able to get a loaner car which made the day much easier!
  Arielle 11/13/2017
The employees do a great job of explaining what is going on with your car and giving you all of the options to make your own decision. Always feel very taken care of here! Definitely recommend to others.
  Paul 10/19/2017
Always enjoy going to Randy's!
  Bob 10/12/2017
THANK YOU FOR BEING THERE WHEN IT COUNTS DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH YOU/?????/ BUT I KNOW I COULD NOT DO WITH OUT YOU THANK YOU AGAIN
  Karen 10/01/2017
The only place I trust to get my cars work on. Great service, professional, clean and honest. They are the best.
  Tom 09/21/2017
  Laura 09/07/2017
The best! A couple of weeks ago while a loved one was literally in surgery my car battery died. Randy's Auto went above & beyond to get me on the road as quickly as possible. Can't Thank them enough!!
  Paul 08/24/2017
Best automotive diagnostic service in the entire area with courteous and knowledgeable personnel.
  Shane 07/20/2017
Courteous. Attentive. Polite. Prompt. To the point. Easy to deal with. WELL DONE!
  Meaghan 07/20/2017
They are so convenient and if I have to go to work I have a loaner car. If I'm local they drive me home. Very kind and trustworthy car shop! They take pain out having to take your car into the shop and are very customer service driven!
  Dan 07/13/2017
Was able to make an appointment quickly at a time that was convenient. Waited for the work to be done in your very clean & comfortable waiting room. When work was completed, Derek very thoroughly explained what was done. I appreciated the complimentary interior vacuuming you provided! Your service was very pleasant & professional.
  Laura 05/18/2017
  Joanne 05/18/2017
Wonderful place with friendly and knowledgeable staff.
  Tom 05/02/2017
Been a customer for over 30 yrs. Always friendly and prompt service. Issues are explained and given priority to meet your budget. Recommended for anyone who whats their service done correctly....
  Allen 04/27/2017
This is a very versatile shop. They are able to do good work repairing vintage and modern cars.
  Mary 04/24/2017
As always, great service!
  Lorraine 04/13/2017
This was my first time coming to Randy's and I was very satisfied with everything. The staff were very helpful and answered all my questions in terms I could understand. I will definitely come back.
  Beth 04/06/2017
Randy's is always a pleasant experience. Great staff and they fit you in as quickly as they can. Thanks!
  Scott 03/23/2017
Staff was professional and accommodating. All work was completed on time and correctly..
  Janine 03/16/2017
I can always rely on Randys. They take pride in there work, convient location and easy to talk to. The service department never tries to sell me something I don't need. If it's something covered by my cars bumper to bumper warrant they always tell me so I can go to the dealership. The waiting area is the cleanest I've ever seen! I just wish I could have my warranty work done here. Would be perfect.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
508-359-4409
near by local auto car shop
26 Spring St
Medfield, MA 02052
  • shop photo
  • shop photo